3rd Grade Speaking Test 2014

11

What did Ann spend her money on?

She spent her money on games, snacks and new clothes.

What do you usually spend your allowance on?

I spend my allowance on ________________

Where can I buy new boots?

You can buy new boots at Cinderella.

Who is shopping in the mall?

A mom and her baby are shopping at the mall.

A couple are shopping at the mall.

Two friends are shopping at the mall.

A woman is shopping at the mall.

What can I buy at New Look?

You can buy shirts, skirts, pants and dresses.

Where is the Game Room?

It is below New Look. / It is next to School Supplies.

Where is Cinderella?

It is next to Princess Bag World. / It is above School Supplies.

I have blond hair. I am short. I am wearing blue jeans. Who am I?

Why does Ann need to borrow money from David?

She needs to buy school supplies.

Posted on June 1, 2014, in Tests. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

